Imprint

Information in accordance with section 5 TMG

Foodstarz Media UG (haftungsbeschr├Ąnkt)
Wedeler Landstra├če 139
22559 Hamburg/Germany

Managing Directors

David Broich, Lars Lorenzen

Contact

tel: +49 (0)151 644 132 82
fax: +49 (0) 40 236 246 19
mail: [email protected]
web: www.foodstarz.com

Local Court Hamburg HRB 148561
VAT-ID-Nr. DE 314 783 218

Person responsible for content in accordance with 55 Abs. 2 RStV

David Broich

Photo credits:

Angelina Franzen (https://www.weingut-franzen.de)
Daniel Negreira (https://www.facebook.com/Chef.daniel.negreira)
Jaco Redelinghuys (https://www.facebook.com/jaco.redelinghuys.31)
Kilian Franzen (https://www.weingut-franzen.de)
Lucas Gurdjian (http://lucasgurdjian.com)
Marc Witzsche (https://www.facebook.com/marc.witzsche)
Nicolas Lambert (https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.lambert.946)
Rafa Covarrubias (https://www.facebook.com/rcovarrubiias)
Richard Karlsson (https://www.facebook.com/richard.karlsson.100)
Spyros Asimis (https://www.facebook.com/spyros.asimis)
Tadashi Takayama (https://www.facebook.com/tadashi.takayama.1)
William Mahi (https://www.facebook.com/william.mahi)